submit

Subscription Packages

If you are a returning subscriber, you may click HERE to view and renew your subscription.

If you are a new subscriber you may choose your package below. Subscribers receive many benefits including savings of up to 20% off single ticket purchases, free ticket exchanges, and renewal privileges allowing you to keep your preferred seats next season. Packages are seated as best available by price section.

Please call 408.288.2800 9am to 5pm weekdays if you have any questions, or if you would like to discuss your subscription and seating with the Silicon Valley Ballet's box office.

If you would prefer to subscribe by mail, a printable order form is available for download HERE.


Build Your Own Season
CPA: 10/16/15 - 5/1/16

Pick your performances!
Choose 3 or more performances from our season, at the dates and times that fit your schedule.

   
Full Season - Friday Night
CPA: 10/16/15 - 4/29/16

Contains
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00PM - Giselle
Friday, December 18, 2015 8:00PM - The Nutcrakcer
Friday, February 19, 2016 8:00PM - Season Repertory
Friday, March 25, 2016 8:00PM - Bodies of Technology
Friday, April 29, 2016 8:00PM - ALICE (in wonderland)

   
Rep Season - Friday Night
CPA: 10/16/15 - 4/29/16

Contains:
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00PM - Giselle
Friday, February 19, 2016 8:00PM - Season Repertory
Friday, March 25, 2016 8:00PM - Bodies of Technology
Friday, April 29, 2016 8:00PM - ALICE (in wonderland)

   
Full Season - Saturday Night
CPA: 10/17/15 - 4/30/16

Contains:
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00PM - Giselle
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00PM - The Nutcrakcer
Saturday, February 20, 2016 8:00PM - Season Repertory
Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:00PM - Bodies of Technology
Saturday, April 30, 2016 8:00PM - ALICE (in wonderland)

   
Rep Season - Saturday Night
CPA: 10/17/15 - 4/30/16

Contains:
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00PM - Giselle
Saturday, February 20, 2016 8:00PM - Season Repertory
Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:00PM - Bodies of Technology
Saturday, April 30, 2016 8:00PM - ALICE (in wonderland)

   
Full Season - Sunday Matinee
CPA: 10/18/15 - 5/1/16

Contains:
Sunday, October 18, 2015 1:30PM - Giselle
Sunday, December 13, 2015 1:30PM - The Nutcrakcer
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:30PM - Season Repertory
Sunday, March 27, 2016 1:30PM - Bodies of Technology
Sunday, May 1, 2016 1:30PM - ALICE (in wonderland)

   
Rep Season - Sunday Matinee
CPA: 10/18/15 - 5/1/16

Contains:
Sunday, October 18, 2015 1:30PM - Giselle
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:30PM - Season Repertory
Sunday, March 27, 2016 1:30PM - Bodies of Technology
Sunday, May 1, 2016 1:30PM - ALICE (in wonderland)