submit

Event Listings

To purchase tickets to the events below you can click on the purchase button. To see additional information about any of the specific events click on more info.


Fri 10/16/15 8:00PM CPA Giselle More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 10/17/15 1:30PM CPA Giselle More Information Purchase
Sat 10/17/15 8:00PM CPA Giselle More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sun 10/18/15 1:30PM CPA Giselle More Information These tickets are not yet available!



Sat 12/12/15 1:30PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 12/12/15 7:00PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sun 12/13/15 1:30PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Fri 12/18/15 7:00PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 12/19/15 1:30PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 12/19/15 7:00PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sun 12/20/15 1:30PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Tue 12/22/15 1:30PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Wed 12/23/15 1:30PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Wed 12/23/15 7:00PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 12/26/15 1:30PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sun 12/27/15 1:30PM CPA The Nutcrakcer More Information These tickets are not yet available!



Fri 2/19/16 8:00PM CPA Season Repertory More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 2/20/16 8:00PM CPA Season Repertory More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sun 2/21/16 1:30PM CPA Season Repertory More Information These tickets are not yet available!



Fri 3/25/16 8:00PM CPA Bodies of Technology More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 3/26/16 8:00PM CPA Bodies of Technology More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sun 3/27/16 1:30PM CPA Bodies of Technology More Information These tickets are not yet available!



Fri 4/29/16 8:00PM CPA ALICE (in wonderland) More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 4/30/16 1:30PM CPA ALICE (in wonderland) More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sat 4/30/16 8:00PM CPA ALICE (in wonderland) More Information These tickets are not yet available!
Sun 5/1/16 1:30PM CPA ALICE (in wonderland) More Information These tickets are not yet available!